GENEMIS

Principal Investigators (PI's)

(as of September 2000)


Name

Affiliation

Phone
Fax
Email

Willem A.H. Asman

National Environmental Research Inst., Frederiksborgvej 399, 4000 Roskilde
Denmark

+45 46 301156 
+45 46 301214
 
luwa@dmur01.dmu.dk

Jose M. Baldasano

Universitat Politecnica de Catalunya, 
Spain

+343 739 8390 
+343 739 8381
 
jmbr@filnet.es or baldasano@pe.upc.es

Günter Baumbach

IVD Universität Stuttgart,
Pfaffenwaldring 23
D - 70550 Stuttgart
Germany

+49 711 685 3487
+49 711 658 3491
 
baumbach@ivd.uni-stuttgart.de

Jan Berdowski

TNO, P.O. Box 6011
2600 JA Delft
The Netherlands

berdw@mep.tno.nl

Remy Bouscaren 

CITEPA, 10, rue du Faubourg Poissonniere  F - 75010 Paris
France

+33 1 44836883
+33 1 40220483
 
citepa@compuserve.com

Pierre Cellier  

Inst.Nat.de la Recherche Agronomique,
F - 78850 Thiverval-Grignon
France

+33 1 30815532 
+33 1 30815563 
cellier@bcgn.grignon.inra.fr

Adolf Ebel

Inst. für Geophysik und Meteorologie, Universität zu Köln, Aachener Str. 201-209
D - 50931 Köln
Germany

+49 221 4002258
+49 221 4002320
eb@eurad.uni-köln.de

Werner Engewald 

Universität Leipzig,
Linnestr.3, D - 04103 Leipzig
Germany

+49 341 97 36063 
+49 341 97 36115
Engewald@server1.rz.uni-leipzig.de

Rainer Friedrich

IER Universität Stuttgart,
Hessbruehlstr. 49a
D - 70565 Stuttgart
Germany

+49 711 7806112
+49 711 7803953
rf@ier.uni-stuttgart.de

Dieter Hassel

TÜV Rheinl. Sicherheit und Umweltschutz,
Am Grauen Stein, D - 51105 Köln
Germany

+ 49 221 806 2479 
+ 49 221 806 1756
 
106170.2072@compuserve.com

Nick Hutchings 

Danish Inst.for Plant + Soil Scienc., Research Centre Foulum, 8830 Tjele 
Denmark 

+ 45 89 99 17 33 
nick@dina.sp.dk

Dieter Klemp

Institut für Chemie der Belasteten Atmosphäre (ICG-2), Forschungszentrum Jülich, 52425 Jülich
Germany

+49 02461 61(6114)
+49 02461 61(5346)
d.klemp@kfa-juelich.de

Clemens Mensink

VITO, Boeretang 200, B-2400 Mol
Belgium

mensinkc@vito.be

Michael

Moellmann-Coers

Forschungszentrum Juelich GmbH, Postfach 1913, D - 52425 Juelich
Germany

+49 2461 616728
+49 2461 618148
 
m.moellmann-coers@kfa-jülich.de

Aysen Müezzinoglu 

Dokuz Eylül University, Fac. of Engineering, Dep. of Environmental Engineering, 35100 Bornova
Turkey

+90 232 3732660
+90 232 3887864
 
aysen@izmir.eng.deu.edu.tr

Jean-Luc Ponche

Centre de Géochimie de la Surface, CNRS-Université Louis Pasteur,
1, rue Blessig, F- 67084 Strasbourg
France

+33 3 88358584
+33 3 88367235
ponche@illite.u-strasbg.fr

Michiel Roemer

TNO/Dutch Organ. f. Appl. Scient. Research, P.O.Box 342 
NL - 7300 AH Apeldoorn
The Netherlands 

+31 55 5493787 
+31 55 5493252
 
roemer@mep.tno.nl

Roberto San Jose 

Facultad de Informatica - UPM,

ES - 28660 Boadilla del Monte, Madrid Spain 

+34 1 336 7465 
+34 1 336 7412
 
roberto@fi.upm.es

Klaus Schäfer  

Fraunhofer Institut für Atmosphärische Umweltforschung, Kreuzeckbahnstr. 19
D - 82467 Garmisch-Partenkirchen Germany

+49 8821 183192 
+49 8821 73573
 
schaefer@ifu.fhg.de

Petra Seibert

IMP - Univ. of Agricultural Science, BOKU, Türkenschanzstr. 18, A 1180 Wien
Austria

+ 43 1 4705820 20
+ 43 1 4705820 60
seibert@mail.boku.ac.at

Ake Sjödin 

Swedish Environmental Research Inst., P.O. Box 47086, S - 402 58 Göteborg 
Sweden

+ 46 31 46 00 80 
+ 46 31 48 21 80
 
ake.sjodin@ivl.se

Franz Slemr

Fraunhofer Institut für Atmosphärische Umweltforschung, Kreuzeckbahnstr. 19
D - 82467 Garmisch-Partenkirchen Germany

+49 8821 183160 
+49 8821 183296
 
slemr@ifu.fhg.de

Gerhard Smiatek 

Fraunhofer Institut für Atmosphärische Umweltforschung, Kreuzeckbahnstr. 19
D - 82467 Garmisch-Partenkirchen Germany

+49 8821 183 282 
+49 8821 183 243
 
smiatek@ifu.fhg.de

Johannes Staehelin  

ETH Zürich Atmosphärenphysik, Hönggerberg HPP, CH-8093 Zürich
Schweiz

+41 1 6332748 
+41 1 6331058
 
staehelin@atmos.umnw.ethz.ch

Rainer Steinbrecher

Fraunhofer Institut für Atmosphärische Umweltforschung, Kreuzeckbahnstr. 19
D - 82467 Garmisch-Partenkirchen Germany

+49 8821 183217 
+49 8821 73573
 
steinbrecher@ifu.fhg.de

Peter Sturm 

Technical University Graz,
Inffeldgasse 25, A - 8010 Graz 
Austria 

+43 316 8737584
+43 316 462175
 
sturm@vkmb.tu-graz.ac.at

Mark A. Sutton 

Institute of Terrestrial Ecology,
Bush Estate, Penicuik,
UK - EH26 0QB Midlothian
Scotland 

+44 131 4454343 
+44 131 4453943
 
ms@ite.ac.uk

Szabina Török 

KFKI Atomic Energy Res. Institute,
P.O. Box 49, H - 1525 Budapest
Hungary 

+36 1 395 9164 
+36 1 395 9042
 
sztorok@sunserv.kfki.hu

Winfried Winiwarter

Österreichisches Forschungszentrum Seibersdorf; A-2444 Seibersdorf
Austria

+43 2254 7803868 
+43 2254 7803888
 
winiwarter@arcs.ac.at